Hi all. Welcome to my first foray into WordPress. I’m very excited about the opportunity offered here. In the coming days/weeks I will be posting a variety of images from my own personal collections. I’d love to get some feedback about the images that I create, as well as the collections that I’m working on.

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Welcome!

  1. How is my favorite photographer these days? The photos on the site are amazing bro, glad to see you kept the passion. Hope all is well with you and Mrs. Orilio from the photo on your facebook it looked like a great event sorry I missed it. I wish the two of you much happiness.

    Stay in touch,
    -Hasman

Leave a Reply

