I’m writing this on the plane to Jamaica. I am currently headed to the island to get married. I am very excited and a little nervous as well.

I don’t have much, only one image to post right now and it’s just a fun one. On the plane with my fiancé, who doesn’t fly real well, and she has her iPad out watching a movie, while at the same time playing a game on her iPhone. Anything to keep her mind off the flight!

I’ve also had to type this entry using just one hand due to the death-grip that she has on my other!

20111123-092843.jpg

20111123-092732.jpg

20111123-092806.jpg

3 thoughts on “Flying

  1. Congratulations to you and Khristina. I’m looking forward to seeing your photos. What a beautiful setting for a wedding.

Leave a Reply

