My wife and I took a brief trip the other day to her hometown of Madison/Hamilton, NY. We had a few friends with us, who wanted to simply get out for the day and catch some nice rays (the sun was shining for once).

So through Madison, NY and into Hamilton. Hamilton is the town where Colgate University is situated. Its a really quaint, small, quiet place. I love to visit because the buildings, the roads, and the people are very nice and photogenic.

So while we walked around I shot a few things. We didn’t go many places, and in all, only spend two hours in town. But I ended up with a couple images that I’m happy with enough to share. Let me know what you think.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

